CSS For Menu Css3Menu.com


 


SECTION 8 HOUSING CHOICE VOUCHER PROGRAM
CASELOAD DISTRIBUTION & DIRECTORY



SELECT FAMILY'S LAST NAME
TO FIND HOUSING ASSISTANCE SPECIALIST


 
A - Barahoma
Lynne Foreman
Lynne_Foreman@saha.org
Ph: 210-477-6199
Fax: 210-477-6535

Assistant Manager
Pat Ortega
Pat_Ortega@saha.org
Ph: 210-477-6207
Fax: 210-477-6535

Barajas - Campos
Laurie Leos
Laurie_Leos@saha.org
Ph: 210-477-6235
Fax: 210-477-6535

Assistant Manager
Pat Ortega
Pat_Ortega@saha.org
Ph: 210-477-6207
Fax: 210-477-6535
Canada - Cook
Deborah Revuelta
Deborah_Revuelta@saha.org
Ph: 210-477-6548
Fax: 210-477-6535

Assistant Manager
Pat Ortega
Pat_Ortega@saha.org
Ph: 210-477-6207
Fax: 210-477-6535

Cooke - Duncan
Robert Robledo
Robert_Robledo@saha.org
Ph: 210-477-6244
Robert_Robledo@saha.org

Ph: 210-477-6226
Fax: 210-477-6206

Assistant Manager
Pat Ortega
Pat_Ortega@saha.org
Ph: 210-477-6207
Fax: 210-477-6535

Dungy - Gallegos
Erin Gill
Erin_Gill@saha.org
Ph: 210-477-6155
Fax: 210-477-6535


Assistant Manager
Pat Ortega
Pat_Ortega@saha.org
Ph: 210-477-6207
Gallon - Gomez
Yolanda Porter-Ramalho
Yolanda_Porters@saha.org
Ph: 210-477-6146
Fax: 210-477-6535


Assistant Manager
Pat Ortega
Pat_Ortega@saha.org
Ph: 210-477-6207

Gomola - Harrington
Shirra Bell
Shirra_Bell@saha.org
Ph: 210-477-6094
Fax: 210-477-6258

Assistant Manager:
Richard Carriillo
Richard_Carrillo@saha.org
Ph: 210-477-6137
Fax: 210-477-6258
Harris - Jackson
Kristy Soliz
Kristy_Soliz@saha.org
Ph: 210-477-6092
Fax: 210-477-6258


Assistant Manager:
Richard Carriillo
Richard_Carrillo@saha.org
Ph: 210-477-6137
Fax: 210-477-6258

Jacobo - Loosemore
Yvonne Harris
Yvonne_Harris@saha.org
Ph: 210-477-6581
Fax: 210-477-6258


Assistant Manager:
Richard Carriillo
Richard_Carrillo@saha.org
Ph: 210-477-6137
Fax: 210-477-6258
Lopez - Martinez, P
Joan Teeter
Joan_Teeter@saha.org
Ph: 210-477-6552
Fax: 210-477-6258


Assistant Manager:
Richard Carriillo
Richard_Carrillo@saha.org
Ph: 210-477-6137
Fax: 210-477-6258

Martinez - Q - Morado
Darlene Gutierrez
Darlene_Gutierrez@saha.org
Ph: 210-477-6226
Fax: 210-477-6258


Assistant Manager:
Richard Carriillo
Richard_Carrillo@saha.org
Ph: 210-477-6137
Fax: 210-477-6258


Morales - Patino
Marvin Itzep
Marvin_Itzep@saha.org
Ph: 210-477-6081
Fax: 210-477-6258


Assistant Manager:
Richard Carriillo
Richard_Carrillo@saha.org
Ph: 210-477-6137
Fax: 210-477-6258
Patlan - Ramos
Estrellita Ballesteros
Estrellita_Ballesteros@saha.org
Ph: 210-477-6038
Fax: 210-477-6206

Assistant Manager:
Deborah Bell
Deborah Bell@saha.org
Ph: 210-477-6021
Fax: 210-477-6258
Ramsey - Rodriguez, P
Joanie Fairchoth
Joanie_Faircloth@saha.org
Ph: 210-477-6412
Fax: 210-477-6258


Assistant Manager:
Deborah Bell
Deborah Bell@saha.org
Ph: 210-477-6021
Fax: 210-477-6258

Rodriguez, Q - Scott
Celina Garcia
Celina_Garcia@saha.org
Ph: 210-477-6032
Fax: 210-477-6258


Assistant Manager:
Deborah Bell
Deborah Bell@saha.org
Ph: 210-477-6021
Fax: 210-477-6258

Seabrook - Thomas
Linda Walker
Linda_Walker@saha.org
Ph: 210-477-6483
Fax: 210-477-6258


Assistant Manager:
Deborah Bell
Deborah Bell@saha.org
Ph: 210-477-6021
Fax: 210-477-6258

Thompson - Villaneda
Jeanette Eke
Jeanette_Eke@saha.org
Ph: 210-477-6555
Fax: 210-477-6535


Assistant Manager:
Deborah Bell
Deborah Bell@saha.org
Ph: 210-477-6021
Fax: 210-477-6258

Villanueva - Zygmont
Alberta Rutland
Alberta_Rutland@saha.org
Ph: 210-477-6547
Fax: 210-477-6258


Assistant Manager:
Deborah Bell
Deborah Bell@saha.org
Ph: 210-477-6021
Fax: 210-477-6258

DISASTER HOUSING ASSISTANCE PROGRAM (DHAP)
Vanessa Gill
Vanessa_Gill@saha.org
Ph: 210-477-6245
Fax: 210-477-6322

Assistant Manager
Bianca Garza
Bianca_Garza@saha.org
Ph: 210-477-6234
Fax: 210-477-6322

DISASTER VOUCHER PROGRAM - DVP
Vanessa Gill
Vanessa_Gill@saha.org
Ph: 210-477-6246
Fax: 210-477-6322


Assistant Manager
Bianca Garza
Bianca_Garza@saha.org
Ph: 210-477-6234
Fax: 210-477-6322
FAMILY SELF SUFFICIENCY PROGRAM (FSS)
Joseph Enderle
Joseph_Enderle@saha.org

Ph: 210-477-6465
Fax: 210-477-6
241

Barbara Daniels
Barbara_Daniels@saha.org
Ph: 210-477-6456
Fax:210-477-6
241

Elvia Aguirre
Elvia_Aguirre@saha.org
PH: 210-477-6237
Fax: 210-477-6
241


Leticia Gallegos
Leticia_Gallegos@saha.org
PH: 210-477-6476
Fax: 210-477-6241

Armando Juarez
Armando_Juarez@saha.org
PH: 210-477-6490
Fax: 210-477-6241

Samantha Suarez
Samantha_Suarez@saha.org
PH: 210-477-6247
Fax: 210-477-6241

Gloria Sampayo
Gloria_Sampayo@saha.org
PH: 210-477-6448
Fax: 210-477-6241

Christopher Anderson
Christopher_Anderson@saha.org
PH: 210-477-6459
Fax: 210-477-6241



FSS Manager
Susan Ramos-Sossaman
Susan_Ramos-Sossaman@saha.org
Ph: 210-477-6221
Fax: 210-477-6241

HEARINGS
Hearings
Hearings@saha.org
Ph: 210-477-6066
Fax: 210-477-6322

Interim Manager of Assisted Housing
Joel Tabar
Joel_Tabar@saha.org
Ph: 210-477-6620
Fax: 210-477-6206
HOMELESS SERVICES VOUCHER PROGRAM - HSV
Refer Calls to
Elia Lucio
Elia_Lucio@saha.org
Ph: 210-477-6901
Fax: 210-220-2195

Assistant Manager
Marjorie Suggs
Marjorie_Suggs@saha.org
Ph: 210-477-6159
Fax: 210-220-2195
INSPECTIONS STAFF

Rene Buentello
Assistant Inspection Manager
Rene_Buentello@saha.org
Ph: 210-477-6149
Fax: 210-477-6147

Mynor Velasquez
Assistant Inspection Manager
Mynor_ Velasquez@saha.org
Ph: 210-477-6148
Pax: 210-477-6147

Ebony Bennett
Administrative Specialist I
Ebony
_Bennett@saha.org
Ph: 210-477-6208
Fax: 210-477-6147

Javier Ortiz
QA Inspector

Javier_Ortiz@saha.org
PH: 210-477-6152
Fax: 210-477-6147

Jesse Viesca
HQS Inspector
Jesse_Viesca@saha.org
Ph: 210-477-6153
Fax: 210-477-6147

Carlos Garcia
HQS Inspector
Carlos_Garcia@saha.org
Ph: 210-477-6150
Fax: 210-477-6147

Isabel Hernandez
HQS Inspector
Isabel_Hernandez@saha.org
Ph: 210-477-6157
Fax: 210-477-6147

Thomas Dooley
HQS Inspector
Thomas_Dooley@saha.org
Ph: 210-477-6571
Fax: 210-477-6147

Corey Livingston
HQS Inspector
Corey_Livingston@saha.org
Ph: 210-477-6161
Fax: 210-477-6147

Gerardo Puente
HQS Inspector
Gerardo_Puente@saha.org
Ph: 210-477-6155
Fax: 210-477-6147

Nicolas Lopez
HQS Inspector
Nicolas_Lopez@saha.org
Ph: 210-477-6162
Fax: 210-477-6147

Steve Leffew
HQS Inspector
Steve_Leffew@saha.org
Ph: 210-477-6530
Fax: 210-477-6147

Stella Garza
HQS Inspector
Stella_Garza@saha.org
Ph: 210-477-6524
Fax: 210-477-6147

Jesus Garza
HQS Inspector
Jesus_Garza@saha.org
Ph: 210-477-6154
Fax: 210-477-6147

Jose Anguiano
HQS Inspector
Jose_Anguiano@saha.org
Ph: 210-477-6156
Fax: 210-477-6147

Michael Alejandro
HQS Inspector
Michael_Alejandro@saha.org
Ph: 210-477-6158
Fax: 210-477-6147

Joann Lopez
HQS Inspector
Joann_Lopez@saha.org
Ph: 210-477-6529
Fax: 210-477-6147

Phillip Duran
HQS Inspector
Phillip_Duran@saha.org
Ph: 210-477-6572
Fax: 210-477-6147

Sandra Quintero
HQS Inspector
Sandra_Salas@saha.org
Ph: 210-477-6085
Fax: 210-477-6147


Naomi Hinojosa
HQS Inspector
Naom
i_Hinojosa@saha.org
Ph: 210-477-6164
Fax: 210-477-6147



LANDLORD INQUIRIES/OWNER CHANGES
Carol Aguillard
Landlords@saha.org

Ph: 210-477-6033
Fax: 210-477-6786

Client Services Manager

Laura Longoria
Laura_Longoria@saha.org
Ph: 210-477-6508
Fax: 210-477-6206


MAINSTREAM
Vanessa Gill
Vanessa_Gill@saha.org
Ph: 210-477-6246
Fax: 210-477-6258

Assistant Manager
Bianca Garza
Bianca_Garza@saha.org
Ph: 210-477-6234
Fax: 210-477-6322

MANAGEMENT STAFF

Deborah Aleman
Director of Assisted Housing Programs
Deborah_Aleman@saha.org
Ph: 210-477-6210
Fax: 210-477-6206

Gary Baxter
Ma
nager of Assisted Housing Programs
Gary_Baxter@saha.org
Ph: 210-477-6432
Fax: 210-477-6258

Laura Longoria
Client Services Manager
Laura_Longoria@saha.org
Ph: 210-477-6508
Fax: 210-477-6206


Jacquelyn Smith
Manager of Assisted Housing
Jacquelyn_Smith@saha.org

Ph: 210-477-6233
Fax: 210-477-6322


Joel Tabar
Interim Manager of Assisted Housing
Joel_Tabar@saha.org
Ph: 210-477-6620
Fax: 210-477-6206

Brandy Perez
Manager of Budget & Financial Resources
Brandy_Perez@saha.org
Ph: 210-477-6174
Fax: 210-477-6206

Rene Buentello
Assistant Inspections Manager
Rene_Buentello@saha.org
Ph: 210-477-6149
Fax: 210-477-6147

Mynor Velasquez
Assistant Inspections Manager
Mynor_Velasquez@saha.org
Ph:  210-477-6148
Fx:  210-477-6147

Bianca Garza
Assistant Manager
Bianca_Garza@saha.org
Ph: 210-477-6234
Fax: 210- 477-6322

Pat Ortega
Assistant Manger
Pat_Ortega@saha.org
Ph: 210-477-6207
Fax: 210-477-6535

Marjorie Suggs
Assistant Manager
Marjorie_Suggs@saha.org
Ph: 210-477-6137
Fax: 210-477-6258

Deborah Bell
Interim Assistant Manager
Deborah_Bell@saha.org
Ph:210-477-6587
Fax: 210-477-6258

Richard Castillo
Assistant Manager
Richard_Castillo@saha.org
Ph: 210-477-6137
Fax: 210-477-6258

Sylvia Aguilar
Assistant Client Services Manager
Sylvia_Aguilar@saha.org
PH:210-477-6218
Fax: 210-477-6535

MODERATE REHABILITATION
Joann De La Torre
Joann_DeLaTorre@saha.org
Ph: 210-477-6231
Fax: 210-220-2195


Assistant Manager
Marjorie Suggs
Marjorie_Suggs@saha.org
Ph: 210-477-6159
Fax: 210-220-2195
PORTABILITY
Vanessa Gill
Vanessa_Gill@saha.org
Ph: 210-477-6245
Fax: 210-477-6322

Assistant Manager
Bianca Garza
Bianca_Garza@saha.org
Ph: 210-477-6234
Fax: 210-477-6322
SECTION 8 WAITING LIST
Diane Guerra
Diane_Guerra@saha.org
Ph: 210-477-6115
Fax: 210-477-6322

Assistant Manager
Bianca Garza
Bianca_Garza@saha.org
Ph: 210-477-6234
Fax: 210-477-6322

SHELTER PLUS CARE PROGRAM - SPC
JoAnn DeLaTorre
JoAnn_DeLaTorre@saha.org
Ph: 210-477-6231
Fax: 210-220-2195

Assistant Manager
Marjorie Suggs
Marjorie_Suggs@saha.org
Ph: 210-477-6159
Fax: 210-220-2131
TERMINATIONS
Elizabeth Riojas
Elizabeth_Riojas@saha.org
Ph: 210-477-6141
Fax: 210-477-6206

Interim Manager of Assisted Housing
Joel Tabar
Joel_Tabar@saha.org
Ph: 210-477-6620
Fax: 210-477-6206

VETERAN AFFAIRS SUPPORTIVE HOUSING - VASH
Cynthia Aleman
Cynthia_Aleman@saha.org
Ph: 210-477-6271
Fax: 210-220-2195

Assistant Manager
Marjorie Suggs
Marjorie_Suggs@saha.org
Ph: 210-477-6159
Fax: 210-220-2195


Hours: Mon-Fri. 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Equal Housing Opportunity | Equal Employment Opportunity
SAHA Copyright 2012