CSS For Menu Css3Menu.com



DEPARTMENTS

BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS
The Board of Commissioners determines and interprets the policies that govern SAHA, subject to the mandates and the limits imposed by state and federal law.

Elvira Enriquez
477-6133
Elvira_Enriquez@saha.org

BUSINESS OPPORTUNITIES/PROCUREMENT
Doing business with SAHA.


477-6171

CAREERS/HUMAN RESOURCES
For employment opportunities with SAHA.

Paulette Owens-Holmes
477-6537
Paulette Owens-Holmes@saha.org

COMPLIANCE AND PROCESS IMPROVEMENT
504 COORDINATOR

Alejandra I. Villarreal
Legal Compliance Officer
477-6545
TTY: 210-224-7124
Alejandra_Villarreal@saha.org

PUBLIC AFFAIRS AND COMMUNICATIONS

Melanie Villalobos
477-6130
Melanie_Villalobos@saha.org

PUBLIC HOUSING WAITING LIST INFORMATION
Ethel Turner
477-6536
Ethel_Turner@saha.org

SECTION 8 WAITING LIST INFORMATION
Bianca Garza

477-6234
Bianca_Garza@saha.org


CUSTOMER CARE

Laura Longoria
477-6508
Laura_Longoria@saha.org

EDUCATION INVESTMENT FOUNDATION
The foundation administers SAHA’s scholarship and perfect attendance programs.

477-6031


EXECUTIVE OFFICE/ PRESIDENT & CEO

Lourdes M. Castro Ramirez
477-6047
Click here to E-mail Executive

FACILITIES & CONSTRUCTION SERVICES

Veronica Guevara
477-6110
Veronica_Guevara@saha.org

FAMILY SELF-SUFFICIENCY (FSS)
The FSS is a voluntary program designed to assist families in achieving economic independence and self-sufficiency through education and job training.


477-6026

FINANCE & ACCOUNTING

Diana Fiedler
477-6102

Diana_Fiedler@saha.org

FRAUD GENERAL
Report fraud and abuse
477-6287

FRAUD INVESTIGATIONS
Housing Choice Voucher (Section 8)

477-6212

HOMEOWNERSHIP PROGRAM
HOUSING CHOICE VOUCHER (Section 8)

Section 8 Homeownership Housing Choice Voucher program, provides assistance for eligible families to purchase by applying their existing housing choice voucher to their monthly mortgage payment.

Rachel Pena
Rachel_Pena@saha.org
477-6011


HOUSING CHOICE VOUCHER (Section 8)
SAHA’s Housing Choice Voucher Program offers the opportunity for low-income families to choose affordable rental housing within Bexar County.

477-6210


INFORMAL HEARINGS

Mario Espinosa
477-6212
Mario_Espinosa@saha.org

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY SERVICES

Thomas Johnson
210-477-6603
Thomas_Johnson@saha.org
INSPECTIONS HOUSING CHOICE VOUCHER (Section 8)

Rene Buentello
477-6149
Rene_Buentello@saha.org

INTERGOVERNMENTAL AFFAIRS
Our intergovernmental affairs staff develops and maintains relationships with local, state and federal governments on behalf of the San Antonio

477-6131

LANDLORD INQUIRIES
The Section 8 Housing Choice Voucher Program increases affordable housing choices for very low-income households by allowing families to choose privately-owned rental housing.

477-6033
Landlords@saha.org


LEGAL DEPARTMENT
The legal department handles all SAHA's legal issues as well as all Freedom of Information requests. Freedom of Information requests can be submitted via e-mail to public_information@saha.org.

Tim Alcott
477-6633
Timothy_Alcott@saha.org

LOW-INCOME HOMEOWNERSHIP
The Public Housing Homeownership Program helps low-to-moderate income families purchase SAHA homes.

Rachel Pena
477-6011
Rachel_Pena@saha.org

LOW-INCOME HOUSING
Public housing is subsidized assistance for residents of SAHA-owned properties.

LOW-INCOME HOUSING
(Elderly & Disabled Communities)

Lori Mendez
477-6030
Lori_Mendez@sha.org


REAL ESTATE SERVICES
Development, acquisition, construction and financial services for public, affordable and market single and multi-family housing.

477-6114

RISK MANAGEMENT AND TRAINING

Veronica Guevara

477-6110
Veronica_Guevara@saha.org

SECURITY

Leo Alonzo
477-6143
Leo_Alonzo@saha.org

Hours: Mon-Fri. 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Equal Housing Opportunity | Equal Employment Opportunity
SAHA Copyright 2012